POST-MATCH THOUGHTS

MATCH: NONE

April 29, 2024

Didn't keep up this stage as much as I wanted to, but I came around right at the end of Groups to watch Finals. As much as I dislike Twisted Minds, the sudden leave from KSAA was very??? confusing?? and i definitely feel bad for the rest of TwisMinds. Really funny how after BenBest got subbed out Team Peps make 3rd #Nooticing (my old washed player (Masaa) clears him anyday). On the topic of Masaa and frauds, despite him being retired for 2 years and being a main support player, you would think he'd be ENCE's shitter. But no, that fraud Crimzo is. First, he kept making my little white boy Vestola look bad, and second, how are you fraudulent on FLEX SUPPORT??? Back to normal people regions- NA was alright? I mean, we knew Toronto was gonna win, however that BadPachimari pred fucked them over and that was really funny. Watching SOTG and Rakattack succeed has been SO satisfying and I truly wish nothing but the best for him and an org for his team. For Asia, DAF looked pretty good, but I guess thats a given knowing they're following the Crusty strat of all asians and one swag-filled white boy. There was also a really annoying Twitch chatter mega dickriding Falcons- such a shame he got perma banned before they got booty-fucked by WAC.

TLDR: STOP LETTING THESE FRAUDS INTO YOUR TEAMS

MATCH: NA & EMEA STAGE ONE FINALS

March 24, 2024

I will not talk about EMEA, not only a mega fraudulent region but Gunba's decision to stay Mauga lost ENCE the match to MIDsted Minds. Fraduelent region aside, I would say NA was pretty good? I was a pretty big Wisp supporter last season and since Timeless is like most of 2023 Wisp, I was pretty happy to see them win against M80, and even if they lost 4-0 to TD (Toronto Defiant), knowing that most of these guys never had any "proper" OWL experience it felt really nice to see them get second. As for the Defiant, Merit played like Gunba was telling him to take Adderall, and there's no stopping that LOL. Really good plays from him and Lenny (Sugarfree) as well as Someone (but thats expected). I know I said I wasn't going to speak on shittiest region OAT EMEA, but I was pretty content with Ex Oblivione getting 3rd.

MATCH: M80 VS TORONTO DEFIANT

March 22, 2024

I have always advocated that Hydron is the fraud of all frauds. And that's a harsh statement considering Team Peps (especially BenBest and FdGod) are in the series, but they're French—it's in their nature. Hydron however, (and idk if this goes agaisnt Neocities TOS) might just be the second coming of Osama Bin Laden the way he's been terrorizing, or rather, the way he's ALWAYS terrorized matches. The way he was constantly getting picked in fights first and kept Ajax'ing overclock, while my goat Pelican had to play 4v5 and still managed some game-changing plays. And I guess you can say that if he is getting hard-focused that much, and his team isn't changing their style to protect him, it's more of a team issue. And to that I say: Hop off my goats Benjamin Ultraviolet and Lep, He's still President Choker LOL, or he just gets a lottttt of PayPal notifications.